• Talia Gonzalez

A Citrus Summer - Flora The Venue

Wow! What an exciting day at Flora The Venue (@florathevenue) capturing "A Citrus Summer." In this styled shoot we worked with four models and three photographers, one of which being able to video the exhilarating experience. So many different personalities and outfit looks make styled shoots fun and fast paced, but slow enough capture all of the great moments.


Photos by: The Kinship Perspective

Destin Laubbacher (@destin_laubbacher) steels her away with his sweet smile and kind eyes.

Upbeat, candid shots of Becka Palter (@beckapalter) are always a HIT, never a miss!



Put your hands up if you love a white gown next to colors that make it POP!!

Miranda Smith (@tkpphoto) captures Rian Lanasa's (@rianlanasa) "bridal moment" wearing one of @badgleymischka gowns.

A classic, romantic cheers to summer love!

Photos By: Miranda Rose Photography





The team hard at work designing florals and lighting the finishing touches on the reception table.

Citrus flavored cocktails topped with a lemon made by @snakeoilcocktailco to go with the theme of "A Citrus Summer."


Close up photo of the stunning Becca Blum (@littlestsunshine).

Spotlight featuring Becka Palter (@beckapalter) holding a bouquet of summer colored flowers.


If you like it, then you should put a ring on it!

A styled reception area utilizing @cedarandpineevents furniture and tabletop rentals from @morerentals can make guests feel surrounded by nature and warm summer colors. Florals by @cottagegardenflorals.

Photos by: Pretty Branch Photo + Video


Dana from @justlago gives Rian Lanasa (@rianlanasa) a hair makeover with a half up half down style.

@beckapalter making sure the dress is dance floor ready. If you love to dance, your dress has to be able to have some flow to it!

@prettybranchphotovideo captures the intimate, serious tone Julianna Zachariou (@juliannazachariou) and @beckapalter display at this styled shoot.



Colorful table design by @taliaelianaevents incorporating actual citrus fruits to not only match the theme, but complement the florals. Signage at plate provided by @thepartyconcierge.

Coordination + Styling: Talia Gonzalez

Talia Eliana Events @taliaelianaevents https://www.taliaelianaevents.com/

Photography: Miranda Smith

The Kinship Perspective @tkpphoto

Photography: Miranda Rose

Miranda Rose Photography @rosedphoto

Videography: Matt + Lori

Pretty Branch Photo + Video @prettybranchphotovideo

Venue:

Flora The Venue @florathevenue

Florals:

Best Bud Floral @bestbudfloral

Florals: Abigail

Cottage Garden Florals @cottagegardenflorals

Hair MUA: Dana

Justlago @justlago

Cocktails: Bella

Snake Oil Cocktail Co. @snakeoilcocktailco

Furniture:

Cedar and Pine Events @cedarandpineevents

Signage:

The Party Concierge @thepartyconcierge

Tabletop Rentals: Emily

More Rentals @morerentals

Bridal Shop:

Here Comes The Bride @herecomesthebridesd

Gowns:

Justin Alexander @justinalexander

Gowns:

Badgley Mischka Bride @badgleymischkabride

Gowns:

JW Custom Couture

Gowns:

Pronovias @pronovias

Model: Rebecca Palter

@beckapalter

Model: Julianna Zachariou

@juliannazachariou

Model: Becca Blum

@littlestsunshine

Model: Rian Lanasa

@rianlanasa

Model: Destin Laubbacher

@destin_laubbacher

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Instagram
  • Facebook